博客 > 身体治疗 > 一文告诉您如何轻松摆脱脂肪赘肉

一文告诉您如何轻松摆脱脂肪赘肉

身处当今的时代,“快”可谓生活的主旋律。无论出行,还是办事,我们都希望可以在顷刻间迅速完成。当然,对于许多想要减肥瘦身的人士而言也同样如此,快节奏的生活让他们几乎没有一丝喘息的机会,更别提所谓的节食及锻炼了。可毕竟岁月不饶人,随着年龄的增长,脂肪堆积的现象便愈发不可避免。尤其人到中年,想要减肥并保持健美的身形就更是难上加难。就算再努力地节食和锻炼也往往无济于事。 

其实,当年龄超过5岁后,人体便不会再产生新的脂肪细胞。换句话说,脂肪细胞的数量会基本保持不变。因而,体重的增加或减少将只会改变脂肪细胞的体积大小。比如说,在您体重增加时,脂肪细胞便会相应地变大。反之,在您体重降低时,脂肪细胞则会相应地缩小。 

而尽管像抽脂术这类手术式的治疗方法可以达到去除脂肪的效果,但随之而来的疼痛、恢复期、疤痕以及高额的花费则往往让许多人望而却步。好在,如今还有非手术的治疗方法可供选择。除了微创的特性外,这类治疗方法还同时具有快速便捷,安全高效的特点。 

其治疗原理基本上是通过高温能量光束或使用低温冷冻设备来靶向作用于问题部位,以破坏相应的脂肪细胞。不仅减少了脂肪细胞的数量,还因而缩小了位于表皮与其下方肌肉之间脂肪的体积。那么,到底如何在不需要手术的情况下减掉顽固的脂肪呢?其实,目前市面上有一系列经美国食品及药物管理局(FDA)所认证的非手术减脂塑形技术。例如,激光、冷冻溶脂、高强度聚焦超声波(HIFU)等等。由于这些技术都是通过人体自然地将脂肪排出体外,因而治疗后的效果也更为持久。 

非手术的减脂治疗方法对于去除顽固脂肪以及缩小例如男性乳房发育症等通常通过身体锻炼均不起效的顽固性脂肪堆积现象均十分有效。当然,对于略微超重因而无需在相应部位大面积减脂塑形塑身的人士而言,该治疗方法也是一种十分理想的选择。 

非手术减脂治疗的优点如下:
  • 基本无需恢复期 
    身处当今的快节奏时代,正可谓每一分钟都极其宝贵。因而基本无需任何恢复期的非手术减脂治疗方法对生活非常忙碌的人士而言大有裨益。
  • 不开刀、不留疤、无需全身麻醉
    与手术治疗相比,这类治疗方法基本无痛无创、不会出血,并且无需全身麻醉。
  • 副作用可忽略不计
    由于无需手术或进行全身麻醉,出现副作用的可能性极低。
  • 减脂自然
    由于治疗的效果会逐渐显现,因而其他人很难看出患者进行了减脂治疗。
  • 效果持久
    脂肪细胞在被破坏并排出体外后将不会再生,所以减脂后的效果可长久保持。
  • 多重改善
    除了可帮助您减脂外,这种治疗方法还具有美容的效果,例如紧致皮肤以及改善橘皮组织等。

 

非侵入式减脂治疗的类型
冷冻消脂

这是一种非侵入式的治疗技术,旨在通过极低的温度来破快脂肪细胞从而达到减脂的效果。目前较为有代表性的产品为酷塑(Coolsculpting)。通常,在治疗时会有一个杯状或板状的装置吸附在相应治疗部位的皮肤表面上。随后,该设备会输出极低的温度来冷冻并冻结相应的脂肪细胞。并且,由于凝固点较低,因而周围的皮肤、肌肉及神经组织均不会受到任何影响。

通常,每次治疗需30分钟至1个小时的时间,并且大多数部位在经过12次治疗后便可呈现出较为理想的效果。冷冻溶脂技术适合用于去除例如腹部、腰侧、下巴下方、上臂以及臀部下方的脂肪。当然,对于消除副乳以及大腿内外侧的脂肪也较为有效。 

效果最早可在治疗后的一个月后逐渐显现,并且在23个月后达到最佳状态。而当您看到臀部下方难看的脂肪赘肉甚至产后腹部松弛的情况均得到了有效改善后,那种美妙的感觉简直无法用语言来形容。而且,只要患者的体重不大幅度增加,效果便会长期维持。 

此外,经Freeze Detect®技术所驱动的智能传感器会不断扫描相应的治疗部位,从而使得CoolSculpting会时刻处于自动禁戒的模式,并且一旦发现皮肤面临冻伤的风险,其相应的CoolControl®技术便会第一时间介入。所以,您的皮肤在整个治疗过程中均会十分安全。 

激光热分解

激光热分解的治疗技术旨在使用特定的高温来破坏位于表层皮肤与下方肌肉层之间的皮下脂肪。经美国食品及药物管理局(FDA)所认证的塑可秀(Sculpsure设备便可输出特定的波长来安全地穿透皮肤,靶向作用于相应的脂肪细胞,在高温的作用下将脂肪细胞破坏,并最终经由人体的废物处理系统排出体外。在整个过程中,专属的降温机制会始终让患者在整个过程中不会感到任何不适,而且患者的皮肤也不会遭受任何损伤。

该治疗技术通常用于治疗覆盖区域较大的部位,例如腰侧腹部。整个治疗过程均无痛,只会伴有稍许的温热感,通常只需要25分钟的时间。效果一般会在12个月的时候显现,并在第3个月时达到最佳状态。研究显示其每次治疗可去除相应治疗部位多达25%的脂肪细胞。 

此外,塑可秀还可以对所治疗区域的肤色有一定的改善。这是由于激光热分解可以促进胶原蛋白的产生,进而使得肤质变得柔嫩紧致,充满光泽。不仅如此,由于激光还可以促使血管恢复原有的机能,因而患者的皱纹也会得到一定的缓解。 

简言之,橘皮组织表示堆积在皮下的脂肪团。而橘皮组织推挤相邻的结缔组织便会导致褶皱效应的形成。而激光热分解的另一项优势便恰恰是可通过塑可秀等技术的治疗来达到破坏橘皮组织,进而改善皮肤质地以及消灭脂肪细胞的效果。

微波技术

ONDA CoolWaves旨在通过非侵入式的方法来去除多余的脂肪并达到改善肤色的效果。通过ONDA Coolwaves专有的微波技术通常被视作射频治疗有效的替代方案。这一设备可有效去除局部的脂肪赘肉,尤其是腹部、大腿及臀部。与射频波相比,微波所穿透的深度更深。而除了单独使用外,其还可以与例如冷冻溶脂或激光热分解等治疗方法结合使用。 

同样,除了刺激胶原蛋白的生成外,该技术还能够推动细胞组织层的新陈代谢。尤其在腹部、大腿及转子部位极其有效。由于可深入渗透到皮下的脂肪细胞中,因而局部的脂肪便可轻易消退。并且,该设备还可以刺激到脂肪小叶附近的结缔组织,所以兼具减少“橘皮效应”发生的作用。 

高强度聚焦超声波(HIFU该技术旨在使用高强度的聚集性超声波来破坏相应治疗部位中的皮下脂肪细胞,并使其随着人体的新陈代谢自然排出体外。在治疗过后,囤积的脂肪会显著减少。超声能量可穿透皮肤并通过急速的压力变换来破坏相应的脂肪细胞,并使得周围的组织不会受到任何影响。此外,由于可以促使胶原蛋白的再生,因而该技术还同样具备改善皮肤松弛的效果。 

超声波的治疗比较适合用于治疗诸如腋窝膝盖等区域相对较小的部位。无需任何恢复期,患者在治疗后便可立即回到正常的工作生活中。此外,治疗的效果会在大月6周后逐渐显现,并在12周的时候达到最佳状态。医生一般会建议患者进行13次治疗,每次间隔2周的时间。而且,只要患者的体重在治疗后没有大幅度的增加,治疗的效果便可长久保持。 

找到最适合您的非手术治疗方法

您是否一直对非手术减脂的治疗方法摸不着头脑?其实,您完全不必担忧。只需找到擅长进行非侵入式减脂治疗并且设备齐全的相应机构即可。而恩苏尔医美诊所便绝对是您的理想之选。各式各样的非手术减脂塑形治疗技术及设备应有尽有,无论您身处新加坡还是任何其它国家,您都可以前来咨询就诊。不仅如此,恩苏尔医美诊所始终十分重视患者的隐私及感受,因而会由专业的女性体塑师来为您进行详细的身体测评 

而在与Kenneth Thean医生进行详细的咨询前,身体测评可帮助我们测定出您是否适合进行非手术的身体塑形治疗。正所谓,全面的了解才可成就专业的诊疗。还等什么?即可与我们取得联系吧! 

——

参考文章:

Cryolipolysis for Fat Reduction and Body Contouring: Safety and Efficacy of Current Treatment Paradigms
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4444424/

Blog > Body > Here’s How to Lose Body Fat the Painless Way

Here’s How to Lose Body Fat the Painless Way

It’s a fast life, and people are in a hurry – to go places, to do things, to get results. If you’re looking to get back in shape, but just can’t spare the time for elaborate diet regimens, and workout programs, you’ll agree too. Fat accumulation is a part and parcel of the ageing process. As we move from our younger days towards midlife, it gets progressively difficult to lose weight and maintain a toned body. Invariably you’ll find that even dieting and physical workouts do not help much beyond a point.

After the age of 5, your body no longer creates new fat cells. In other words, the fat cell count remains relatively constant. As a result, any weight that you gain or lose will only alter the dimensions of the fat cells. For instance, if you put on weight, your fat cells bloat accordingly, and shrink when you lose weight.

While surgical procedures like liposuction do address the issue, the attendant issues of pain, downtime, scars, and the expenses involved, discourage most people from considering these options. On the other hand, there are non-surgical options for fat-reduction too.  Apart from being minimally invasive in nature, these treatment procedures are fast, convenient, safe and effective in body shaping.

The process basically involves targeting problem areas with energy beams that generate high temperatures or using cryotherapy devices that use very low temperatures to break down the fat cells there. This reduces the number of fat cells and therefore the dimensions of the fat located between the outer skin, and the muscle beneath it. How to lose stubborn fats without surgery? Well, there are several US FDA approved non-surgical fat reduction procedures which help in reducing fat and improve body contours. These include laser, cryolipolysis, HIFU, and other technologies. These non-invasive fat-reduction treatments lead to enduring results after the body expels excess fats as part of your body’s natural waste removal process.

Non-surgical fat reduction treatments are very effective for stubborn fat removal and downsizing stubborn pockets of fat a.k.a male ‘boobs’ that usually do not respond to physical workouts, for instance gynecomastia. These treatments are also a good option for people who are moderately overweight and therefore do not require substantial reshaping or body sculpting in the target areas.

The benefits of non-surgical fat reduction include:
  • Negligible downtime
    In today’s fast-paced environment, where every minute counts, non-surgical fat reduction treatments are a boon for time-starved people, as the downtimes range from none to very little
  • No incisions, no scars, no general anesthesia
    Compared to surgical options, these treatments are virtually painless, bloodless, and don’t require general anesthesia
  • Minimal side-effects are the norm
    With no surgery or general anesthetics used in the procedures, the possibility of side effects is greatly reduced.
  • Treatment allows discreetness
    Since the results emerge gradually, others will not easily recognize that the patient has undergone a fat reduction procedure.
  • Results are permanent
    Fat cells are not regenerated after they have been destroyed and excreted from the body.
  • Multiple applications
    Apart from helping you lose fat, these procedures can be repeated for better results. There are other cosmetic benefits such as skin tightening, and smoothening the cellulite.
The types of non-invasive fat reduction treatments
Cryolipolysis

This non-invasive technology, a well-known example is Coolsculpting, reduces fat pockets by targeting and breaking down fat cells, with extremely cold or low temperatures.  The fat freezing procedure involves positioning a cupped, or a paneled device onto the skin surface in the treatment zone. Thereafter, the device emits very low temperatures that freeze and destroy the fat cells. The surrounding skin, muscle, and nerve tissues remain unharmed however, as their freezing points are lower than that of the fat cells.

Usually, the treatment sessions last between 30 minutes to an hour, one or two treatment sessions are usually sufficient for most body parts. Cryolipolysis is suitable for reducing fat in areas such as the abdomenflanks, below the chin, the upper arm fat, and under the buttocks. Other areas where it can show results include the back to reduce bra fatinner thigh, and outer thigh.

The results begin to emerge as early as a month after the procedure, and maximum results can be expected to be seen after 2 to 3 months. It is a wonderful feeling to know that ungainly fat deposits have virtually disappeared from hard-to-reach areas under the buttocks, and even in conditions such as post-pregnancy tummy, also known as post-partum belly. The results will remain in place so long as there is no substantial weight gain.

Powered by Freeze Detect® Technology, intelligent sensors constantly scan the treatment zone, so that the CoolSculpting device is on auto-alert mode and its CoolControl® Technology swings into action if ever the skin is in danger of freezing. As a result, you can rest assured that your skin is safe throughout the procedure.  

Laser Thermolysis Treatment

Laser thermolysis treatment uses controlled heat or high temperatures to target and destroy the subcutaneous fat located between the skin surface, and the underlying muscle layer.

The non-invasive FDA approved Sculpsure equipment emits lasers of a specific wavelength, which travel harmlessly through the skin, reach the fatty tissues, heating them to the point where fat cells disintegrate to finally exit the body through the lymphatic drainage system. A patented cooling mechanism working alongside to provide comfort and also protects the skin from damage during the entire process.

Moreover, the SculpSure treatment has a beneficial impact on the skin tone of the treated areas. This is because laser thermolysis boosts collagen production, which builds up skin quality in terms of strength, suppleness, and brilliance. The treatment revives the skin’s natural healing tendencies, so that fine lines and skin get filled up. Further, wrinkles also get repaired as the lasers stimulate the blood vessels to their original levels of functionality.

In a nutshell, cellulite is the fat deposits situated just below your skin. The cellulite pushes against the adjoining connective tissue, leading to a puckering effect.

Another advantage of laser thermolysis is that the skin texture improvements and fat cell destruction with the Sculpture treatment attacks the cellulite too.

Microwave Technology

ONDA, with its non-invasive action, is used to induce regeneration and toning action on the excess fat and skin. Powered by the Coolwaves, DEKA patented microwaves technology, it is considered as an alternative to radiofrequency-based procedures for skin toning and tightening treatment.

This equipment is ideal for cutting down localized adipose deposits, especially in the abdominal, thigh and hip areas. It is used in place of Radiofrequency for tightening and skin toning, microwaves penetrate deeper than radiofrequency waves. This can be used as an alternative or in combination with other treatments such as cryolipolysis or laser thermolysis.

Apart from promoting collagen generation, the technology boosts metabolic processes at the cellular level. It is particularly effective in the abdomen, thigh, and trochanter areas. Thanks to its deep, penetrative action on the sub-cutaneous adipose cells, localized fat deposits get easily dissolved. The technology also reduces the ‘orange peel’ effect as the device stimulates the connective tissues in the vicinity of the adipose lobules. Lastly, it helps in collagen production by contracting the collagen fibers in the dermis.   

HIFU Body Technology – uses high intensity focused ultrasound waves to destroy the subcutaneous fat located in the treatment zone, resulting in fat destruction that the body metabolizes and expels gradually. The overall result is a significant reduction in the size of fat deposits in the target area. The ultrasound energy passes through the skin, and breaks down the targeted fat cells, by causing rapid pressure changes, even as the adjoining tissues remain unscathed. It also helps reduce skin laxity since collagen gets regenerated during the process.

The ultrasound treatments are recommended for use on small areas such as the axillary region, and knees. The procedure has no downtimes, patients can return to their daily activity immediately after the procedure and results are noticed gradually, beginning at around 6 weeks and peaking at 12 weeks after the procedure. Doctors usually recommend between 1 and 3 sessions, at 2-week intervals. Results are long-lasting as long as there is no significant weight gain made by the patient after the treatment.

Find the best non-surgical fat reduction treatment near you

Wondering how to go about reducing your body fat the non-surgical way? It’s quite easy actually. The thumb rule is to look for a facility that specializes in non-invasive, fat reduction treatment and comes equipped with a wide range of equipment. The Ensoul Body Medical Clinic has among the widest selection of procedures for body contouring, Singapore residents and beyond should consider exploring the various options of non-surgical fat reduction. Keeping the patients’ privacy and convenience in mind, detailed body assessment, and measurement, are done by female master body sculptors.

Coming ahead of a detailed consultation with Dr Kenneth Thean, the body assessment helps assess if non-surgical body contouring treatments are suitable for you. The information is the first step in your journey to that contoured physique and chiseled looks that you have been dreaming of! 

——

References:

Cryolipolysis for Fat Reduction and Body Contouring: Safety and Efficacy of Current Treatment Paradigms
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4444424/

Related Posts