博客 > 身体治疗 > 如何拥有苗条修长的美腿

如何拥有苗条修长的美腿

亭亭玉立通常用来形容女人的身材细长。有趣的是,很多女人看似高挑但事实上并非如此,秘诀就在于纤细的大腿。而超出的体重和多余的脂肪让我们看起来更加矮小与臃肿 

粗大的大腿,尤其是大腿内外侧的赘肉会让一个人显得过于矮胖。其实不是只有高妹才可以拥有高挑的模特儿身材,关键就在拥有一对健美纤细的双腿。无论是什么身高,只要在适当的身体部位减脂减肥,也能亮丽登场 

那么为什么大腿容易堆积脂肪呢?性别与遗传是主要因素。年轻女性若拥有过高的雌激素会影响脂肪细胞的产量以及它们在大腿和臀部的分布。更年期的女性则是因为荷尔蒙的变化导致体内堆积脂肪。 

久坐不动的生活方式让腿部肌肉没有足够的锻炼,以及没有控制饮食吃大量高脂肪的垃圾食物,也容易导致脂肪堆积在大腿上。 

非侵入性治疗缔造优美身材 

但是要成功减肥谈何容易?若惯例性地依靠乏味的身体锻炼但又不见任何效果,优美的身材始终遥不可及。更何况身体的某些部位如臀部下方和大腿相对于其他部位的脂肪更难有效地去除。在这种情况下什么才是上策?非侵入性的减脂治疗方式具有科学性又能够看得到明显的成绩,即便利又无痛,实为减脂的好帮手。 

以基于能量设备进行减脂治疗能够以最短的修复时间换取最大的塑身效果。据恩苏尔医美诊所的医学总监 Kenneth Thean 医生说,如今有了脂肪冷冻和激光热解等新科技,有效的塑身打造完美的身段不再是艰辛难熬的旅程。 

在非侵入性的减脂治疗中,专门的基于能量设备适用于身体脂肪沉积的特定部位,比如腹侧、腹部、手臂以及副乳等。这些设备包括冷冻、微波、超声波以及激光,能量在受控的情况下穿过皮肤破坏皮下的脂肪细胞,不伤及相邻的其他细胞。目前,这样的疗程用的不是高温就是低至“冷冻”的低温。 

这两种治疗方式都属门诊治疗,恢复时间短,在减少比较顽固的脂肪和改善身体轮廓方面非常有效,特别适合不愿意接受侵入性手术的求诊者。 

冷冻消脂

冷冻溶脂是一种源自冻伤原理的非侵入性减脂治疗,但以完全可控和安全的方式进行。它以极低温的受控冷冻形式冷却和破坏脂肪细胞,由于周围的皮肤、肌肉和神经组织的冰点低于脂肪细胞,因此不会受到伤害。

简单来说,细胞在极低温开始影响皮肤之前冻结并死亡,冷冻脂肪开始分解并逐渐通过身体的淋巴引流系统排出。这种治疗通常使用 CoolSculpting 设备完成,左右大腿各需要大约 30 至 40 分钟的疗程。  

训练有素的医生在有点类似于真空吸尘器喷嘴的涂抹器的帮助下进行疗程。在治疗过程中,医生将凝胶垫和涂抹器涂抹在大腿内侧,涂抹器可对目标脂肪进行受控冷却。 

CoolSculpting透过两项独特的技术确保皮肤在治疗中不受到伤害。CoolControl®的功能会持续监测体温并实时调整涂抹器,从而保持精准的治疗温度,达到一致的效果。 同样的,Freeze Detect® 技术可检测皮肤可能遇到的任何潜在冻结情况,并立即停止治疗以保护组织免受损伤。  

激光热分解

激光治疗则使用特定波长的激光产生受控的热能量,用于针对大腿的脂肪沉积。热量会选择性地破坏所指定的脂肪细胞,受损的脂肪细胞随后通过身体的新陈代谢排出体外。由于使用的是美国FDA批准的 SculpSure 设备,有表面冷却机制的功能在治疗过程中进行持续性的保护,因此周围的皮肤、肌肉和神经组织不受任何影响。 

疗程大概25 分钟左右,大约在第6周开始见效,之后最佳的效果在治疗后的第 12 周最为明显。 

 这种激光减脂治疗的另一个优点是能够改善皮肤质量,并且大大地减少难看的赘肉。  

腿部脂肪的类别 

大腿内侧:沿着大腿内侧隆起的脂肪会因为走路时大腿相互摩擦而引起疼痛和不适,而且大腿内侧的部分很难锻炼,容易堆积脂肪。  

大腿外侧:脂肪堆积在大腿的外侧,形成俗称的“马鞍包”。赘肉堆积突出不成比例,使身体看起来歪斜。 

大腿周长:除了减少大腿内侧和外侧的脂肪沉积外,也需让大腿围的比例标准化,以达到大腿紧致和塑形的目标。  

选择合适的塑身诊所和塑身专员非常重要,恩苏尔塑身美体诊所在这方面能提供专业与安全的非侵入性的减肥方案想拥有一双修长的美腿不再是难以实现的梦想,现在就到恩苏尔塑身美体诊所进行详细的身体评估,打造完美修长的双腿 

——

参考文章:

Cryolipolysis for Fat Reduction and Body Contouring: Safety and Efficacy of Current Treatment Paradigms
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4444424/

Blog > Leg > How to Lose Thigh Fat to Get the Slim Legs of Your Dreams

How to Lose Thigh Fat to Get the Slim Legs of Your Dreams

Long legs that never end – a common description for people who look tall and graceful. Interestingly many people who seem tall are actually not so. The secret of their elegant looks is their slim thighs. Too much excess weight and body fat, unfortunately, give an illusion of a shorter and bulkier physique. Hence, time to lose those thigh fats!

Thick, and stumpy inner thighs and outer thighs can also make you appear short and stocky. The moral of the story is that you don’t have to be particularly tall to appear taller and slimmer. All you need are toned and slim thighs. Regardless of your height, lose weight and lose those leg fat in the right places and the battle is half won.

Why Your Thighs Attract Fat Deposits

Based on research, gender and genetics have been identified as the prime causes of fat accumulation on our thighs. In younger women, it is the high estrogen levels that influence the production of fat cells and their distribution in areas such as the thighs and buttocks. For women who are going through menopause, it is hormonal changes that lead to fat accumulation in women.

A sedentary lifestyle can also make muscles inactive, causing fat to accumulate in the legs and thighs. And finally, binging on junk foods with high-fat contents can also pile up the fat on your thighs.

Non-invasive Way to Lose Thigh Fat

But losing weight and acquiring a toned body is easier said than done. Stubborn fat removal from particular areas of the body, such as under the buttocks and thighs could be a pretty daunting task and calls for methods that show tangible results.

Energy-based devices offer non-surgical solutions for fat reduction and effective body sculpting with no downtime. Achieving the perfect measurement with body contouring, Medical Director of Ensoul Body Medical Clinic, Dr Kenneth Thean says, has become very convenient and painless today, thanks to technologies such as fat freezing, and laser thermolysis.

Fat reduction: Simplified

In nonsurgical fat reduction procedures, specialized energy-based equipment is used to target specific areas of fat deposits, in places such as the flanksabdomen, bra fat, arm fat, and thigh fat. The devices ranging from cryotherapy, microwave, ultrasound, and lasers, produce energy to create controlled fat cell injury at the subcutaneous levels, in specified areas of the body. At present, non-surgical fat reduction treatment procedures are mostly done with either high temperatures or extremely cold ‘cryo’ devices.

Both treatment systems are outpatient procedures with low downtimes and are found to be highly effective in reducing stubborn fat deposits and improving body contours. These treatments are recommended for people having undesirable fat deposits, but not keen on undergoing surgical procedures.

Let’s break it down for you:

Lose Thigh Fat with Cryolipolysis

A non-invasive fat reduction treatment that is derived from the frostbite principle, but in a totally controlled and safe manner. Extremely low or ‘cryo’ temperatures are used to chill and destroy fat cells, without affecting the surrounding skin, muscles and tissues that remain unscathed due to their lower freezing points. This disrupts fat using a form of controlled frostbite. In simple terms, the cells freeze and die before the cryogenic temperatures begin to affect the skin. Thereafter the frozen fat disintegrates and is gradually flushed away through the body’s lymphatic drainage system. This treatment is commonly done with CoolSculpting technology devices, and usually, a session lasts around 30 to 40 minutes per thigh.

A trained doctor performs the procedure with the help of an applicator that somewhat resembles a vacuum cleaner nozzle.

During the procedure, the doctor attaches a gel pad and applicator, along the inner thighs. While the applicator directs controlled cooling to the fat in the thigh area, the doctor applies suction and cooling technology to the target area, by sliding the device over the skin surface.

CoolSculpting treatment comes backed by two unique technologies that ensure your skin’s safety during the procedure. The CoolControl® feature continuously monitors the patient’s body temperature. At the same time, it constantly adjusts the applicator in real-time. Hence allowing appropriate precise treatment temperatures to be maintained, and obtaining uniform results. Similarly, the Freeze Detect® technology detects any potential freeze scenarios that the skin might encounter and immediately stops treatment to protect the tissues from suffering damage.

How to Reduce Thigh Fat with Laser Treatment 

– Here, controlled thermal energy is generated using lasers of specific wavelengths. The energy thus generated is used to target the fat deposits in the thigh area. The heat destroys the fat cells in the specified area. After which, the damaged fat cells are then expelled from the body through the body’s inbuilt waste disposal system. Hence, you lose thigh fat for that makes one look short and bulky. The surrounding skin, muscle and nerve tissues remain safe as a constant surface cooling mechanism protects them during the procedure, usually conducted with US FDA-cleared SculpSure devices.

These treatment sessions are usually around 25 minutes, with results manifesting by the 6th week. The best results are, however, evident in the 12th week after the procedure is done.

One added advantage of this laser fat reduction treatment is that the skin quality is improved and the appearance of unsightly cellulite is much diminished.

A Systematic Look at Fat Reduction in the Legs​

Here's how to lose and get the slim legs of your dreams | Ensoul

Inner Thigh Area:

Fat bulges along with the inner thigh fat cause pain and discomfort due to friction caused by the thighs rubbing against each other, while walking. Moreover, this part of the thighs is not easily targeted by most physical workouts.

Outer Thigh Area:

Fat accumulates on the outer thigh area to form what is colloquially known as ‘saddlebags,’ that stand out disproportionately, giving the body a skewed look.

Thigh Circumference:

Apart from reducing fat deposits in the inner and outer thigh areas, it’s important that the thighs sport a toned and sculpted look.  This can be done by normalizing the thigh circumference.

Choosing your Treatment to Lose Thigh Fat

Attractive, slim-looking legs can certainly be yours. But availing of the best advice and treatment is important for best results and peace of mind. It involves a detailed body assessment, followed by evaluating the choices and deciding the appropriate treatment combinations.

That is why, the right body sculptor, the right clinic can make all the difference in this regard. Ultimately, it’s all about precision and expertise – areas in that Ensoul Body Medical Clinic has earned its reputation. Fix up an appointment, and Dr Kenneth Thean will be happy to clarify your queries on safe and effective ways to slim & tone your legs. Remember, half an hour can pave your way to those never-ending long legs that are a delight to see!

——

References:

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4079633/

https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/full/10.1111/jocd.12238



Related Posts