博客 > 身体治疗 > 显示非手术治疗是你最好的选择的 7 个原因

显示非手术治疗是你最好的选择的 7 个原因

热衷于身体塑形但不确定哪种治疗适合你?我们知道非手术的身体塑形有很多选择。但不要担心,这七个原因可能会帮助你做出正确的选择,达到你想要的体型。  

有健身目标是一件好事,意味着你有将健康放在心里。人们已经开始恢复他们的健身计划和饮食习惯,但有时,我们就是会碰壁。有时,无论我们多么努力地锻炼,或者把自己饿成了什么样,都总好像摆脱不了脂肪沉积物,甚至到了只想投降的地步。 

好吧,我们有一些好消息要告诉你。一直以来,越来越多人们逐渐倾向于非侵入性手术。在这个生活步调急速的世界里,欢迎你来到一个无痛去除顽固脂肪的世界。  

非手术治疗对于去除腹部、背部、侧腹、大腿、腋下和臀部等区域的不良脂肪沉积物十分见效。除了无痛和有效的明显优势外,非侵入性治疗(如身体塑形)还有几个好处。 

不仅仅只有减掉脂肪,以下是非侵入性塑身治疗能给你带来的所有好处! 

了解无创塑身 

非手术塑身,又名非侵入性减脂,是一种使用专门设备对身体特定区域的小脂肪沉积物造成微小、可测量、受控的伤害的一种方法。美容医学业者普遍依赖于任何一种方法或结合两种方法,来实现患者的塑身目标。用于减脂的设备要么在低于零的温度下运行,要么在激光产生的高温下运行。不管以哪种方式进行治疗,患者都可以减脂和塑身,却不必住院。 

#1 从此止痛! 

传统上,想要摆脱脂肪就意味着要躺在手术台上,任外科医生的刀上下游走。在手术和术后阶段,会牵扯到麻醉和手术相关的风险。此外再加上恢复期间的疼痛、出血以及潜在的感染和结疤风险,手术一直让人们望而却步。 

然而在非侵入性治疗中,你可以免受所有这些危险,因为绝对不会涉及手术。由于这些是非侵入性治疗,因此不存在出血、感染或者麻醉并发症的问题。你大可以放心,手术后你将能够重新开始活动。 

#2 为方便而量身订造的治疗 

每次谈论手术选择,往往总会想到要投入大量时间以及预留时间复原。要从你的日常生活中休假几天、预约住院、居家安排而且还要工作──涉及太多计划了,光是想想,就能让你头晕目眩。 

现在比较一下,非手术治疗只需要你作出更少的准备。你可以选择在适合你的时间,轻松预订你的治疗。通过大部份的非侵入性治疗,你可以方便地善用你的午休时间,甚至可以是周末当中的一两个小时。更何况不需要花时间复原。 

#3 技术选择 

非侵入性身体塑形可以通过使用各种不同的技术来实现。你应该跟你的医生讨论,看看低温技术或激光技术是不是最适合你的需求,还有你目前的体质。身体塑形可以通过加热或冷冻过程来实现,这很大程度上取决于想塑造的身体部位,还有患者的耐受力等。 

#4 不反弹的成果 

传统减肥都是通过节食和体育锻炼,让你的脂肪细胞缩小,而不是被破坏,这正是为什么我们很难减去身体最后几寸的脂肪。然而在非手术塑身治疗中,脂肪细胞实际上被完全消除并排出体外。理论上,这些脂肪细胞不会再回来困扰你。所以保持营养均衡的饮食,再加上活跃的生活,你就一劳永逸了。 

#5 活出你的生命 

接受过手术治疗的人,通常需要在术后做出一些生活方式的改变,可能包括忌口某些药物、酒精,有时甚至是咖啡因。简而言之,在接受了吸脂等外科塑身手术之后,你需要认真采取健康预防措施。 

另一边厢,非侵入性治疗跟麻醉剂、药物或开放性手术无关。你只要完成任何治疗,就可以走出诊所,回到你的日常生活当中。 

#6 好皮肤的副产品 

由于手术治疗是从身体上去除多余的脂肪,患者的皮肤会变得松弛。为了矫正皮肤松弛,患者必须接受进一步的皮肤紧致手术。但非手术治疗,像是激光手术,除了消除脂肪沉积物外,它还可以帮助紧致和收紧皮肤。 

#7 更顺畅的过渡期  

非侵入性塑形治疗还会利用身体的天然淋巴系统,去除脂肪沉积物,让身体在任何时候都不会承受过度压力。其次,由于这些治疗本质上并不是一步到位,成果需要一段时间才会逐渐显现。因此不会像接受手术治疗的人一样,让身边人因为突然变化而感到惊讶。有了非手术塑身治疗,准备好迎接人们对你的赞美吧。还是自然的!   

准备好迎接全新的你! 

如你所见,无创塑身治疗充满了优点。在云云选项当中,决定择哪一个肯定是很艰难的。不过大家都深明“医者父母心”的道理。作出明智选择,马上在 Ensoul Body 医疗诊所预约。只需要一小时,即可将自己从任何“平凡人生”蜕变成“健康人生”!

Blog > Body > 7 Reasons That Show Non-Surgical Treatments Are Your Best Bet

7 Reasons That Show Non-Surgical Treatments Are Your Best Bet

Having fitness goals is a good thing. It means that you have your health in your mind. People have started going back to their physical fitness regimes and diets. But sometimes, we simply hit a wall. And sometimes, no matter how hard we work out, or how much we starve ourselves, there are areas where the fat deposits are seemingly impossible to get rid of. Things even reach a point where you just want to throw in the towel.

Well, we have some good news for you. For some time now, people have been steadily gravitating towards more non-invasive procedures. Welcome to the painless world of sculpting away your stubborn body fat in today’s fast-paced world.

Non-surgical treatments are very effective to remove undesirable fat deposits in areas such as the abdomen, back, flanks, thighs, underarms, and buttocks. Apart from the obvious advantages of being painless and effective, non-invasive treatments such as body contouring comes with several benefits.

Here’s the lowdown on all you gain from non-invasive body contouring treatments, apart from losing the fat!

Understanding Non-invasive Body Contouring

Non-surgical a.k.a non-invasive fat reduction is an approach where specialized equipment is used to inflict minute and measured, controlled injuries to small deposits of fat in specific areas of the body. Aesthetic medicine practitioners broadly depend on any one or a combination of two types of approaches to achieve the body contouring objectives of patients. The devices deployed for fat reduction, either operate on sub-zero temperatures, or the high temperatures generated by lasers. Both these treatment modalities allow patients to undergo fat reduction and body shaping treatments as out-patients.

1. Cut Out the Pain!

Traditionally, wanting to get rid of fat would mean going under the operating table and going under the surgeon’s knife. The risks associated with anesthesia and surgery, in the operative and post-operative stages, coupled with the pain, bleeding and possible infection and scarring during recovery have always kept people away.

In non-invasive treatments, you are protected from all these dangers as there is absolutely no surgery involved. Since these are non-invasive procedures, there is no question of bleeding, infection or anesthetic complications. You may rest assured that you will be able to get back to action after the procedure.

2. Treatments Tailored for Convenience

When we talk of surgical options, it all boils down to committing a lot of your time as well as planning for downtime. From taking a few days off from your normal routine, booking your hospital stay, making arrangements at home and work during your absence – there’s simply too much planning involved. Just the thought of it could make your head spin.

Now, contrast this with non-surgical procedures that require much less preparation on your part. You can easily book your treatment slot at a time that is suitable for you. With most non-invasive procedures, you can conveniently use your lunch break, or even an hour or two over the weekend. And, there is no downtime.

3. Choice of Techniques

Non-invasive body contouring can be achieved with a variety of different technologies. You can discuss with your doctor to decide if cryogenic technology or laser technology is the best fit for your needs, as well as your current physique. Body contouring can be achieved either through heating or freezing processes. A lot depends on the area of the body chosen for contouring, the patient’s tolerance levels, and so on.

4. Results that Last

Conventional weight loss achieved through dieting and physical exercise leaves your fat cells shrunken, not destroyed. This is precisely why it is so difficult to lose the last few inches of fat on our bodies. In non-surgical body contouring treatments, fat cells are actually completely eliminated and expelled from the body. In effect, the targeted fat cells are not going to come back to haunt you. So, keep up with a well-balanced and nutritious diet, coupled with staying active and you should be all good.

5. Live Life Your Way

People undergoing surgical treatments are usually expected to make several lifestyle changes post-surgery. These adjustments may range from avoiding certain medications, alcohol, and sometimes even caffeine. In short, you need to take health precautions seriously, after undergoing surgical body contouring procedures such as liposuction.

On the other hand, non-invasive treatments have nothing to do with anesthetics, medications, or incisions. Once you are through with any such procedure, you can walk out of the clinic and back to your usual routines.

6. Bonus of Better Skin

Surgical treatments leave the patient’s skin hanging loose as a result of physically removing the excess fat from the body. In order to rectify the skin laxity, the patient would have to undergo further skin tightening procedures. But when it comes to non-surgical treatments such as laser procedures, apart from eliminating fat deposits, it can also help to firm and tighten up the skin.

7. Smoother Transition

Non-invasive contouring treatments also use the body’s natural lymphatic system to remove fat deposits such that the body does not experience undue stress at any point. Secondly, since these treatments are not drastic in nature, the results manifest gradually over a period of time. As a result, people will not be taken aback by the sudden changes seen in people undergoing surgical treatments. With non-surgical body shaping treatments, get ready for the compliments that come your way. Naturally!

Get Ready to Welcome a Newer You!

As you can see, there are many advantages of non-invasive body contouring treatments. With so many options available, the going can surely get tough when deciding which one you should choose. As they say, your doctor knows best. Do the wise thing. Fix up an appointment at the Ensoul Body Medical Clinic today. An hour is all it takes to transform yourself from ‘any’ body to ‘fit’ body!