自然实现苗条紧实身材

即使经常运动且饮食健康,您的身体仍然会堆积脂肪。慢慢地,您发现衣服变得越来越紧,您开始越来越担心外表。您可能尝试过一些减肥霜、各种减肥餐或者甚至想要尝试吸脂术。现在,您可以选择 SculpSure,这是一种永久性、非侵入性的脂肪破坏技术,经过临床测试安全有效。

SculpSure 使用基于激光的技术永久破坏不需要的脂肪细胞。经过 FDA 认证,这种激光溶脂仪安全可靠,通过温和加热来破坏不需要的脂肪细胞。冷却板确保皮肤表面和其他周围组织不受影响。敷抹器最多可以同时应用于身体四个区域。这项技术可在一次治疗中减少多达 25% 的脂肪。

使用 SculpSure 感觉如何?

由于患者的皮肤表面区域和脂肪量不同,因此可能会有不同的体验。大多数情况下,患者会感觉凉爽,在整个治疗期间皮肤表面都会保持凉爽舒适,同时激光能量对准皮下脂肪细胞。

此疗程温度控制在 42°C 至47°C,破坏目标区域的皮下脂肪,而不会伤害周围组织。由于激光溶脂仪利用热能,因此可以刺激产生更多胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白,使患者松弛下垂的皮肤变得紧致有弹性。治疗过程无痛、无需停工或任何限制。塑身过程简单方便,即使在午休期间也可以安排预约。

应用热量破坏目标脂肪细胞结构。在接下来的 8 至 12 周内,受损的脂肪细胞会排出体外。

流程

icon
咨询

Kenneth Thean 医生首先会了解您的纤体关注区域和降脂目标。纤体专家在完成详细的身体评估后,会为您评估和推荐合适的治疗方案,并介绍此疗程的预期效果。

icon
治疗前

我们的身体专家将对您进行详细的身体评估。

  • 三维全息成像
  • 二维 6 点位基线
  • InBody 体侧
  • 体脂分析
  • 围度测量
  • 卡尺读数

此疗程的框架限定在目标区域进行评估和标记。

icon
治疗期间

将适合您的敷抹器置于计划框架内的区域。由于该技术仅针对脂肪细胞,因此其他组织不会受到影响。在我们的可调床上放松并享受治疗过程,同时可观看您最喜爱的 Netflix 节目。

icon
治疗后

将使用低能量声波脉动的非侵入性冲击波疗法应用于治疗区域以破坏脂肪细胞。这个过程也有助于促进血液循环和刺激淋巴引流,从而增强对被破坏的脂肪细胞的消除。

在疗程 3 个月后可降脂 25%*

Achieve Slim and Taut Body Naturally

Despite regular exercise and a healthy diet, your body will still accumulate fat. Overtime, you realise your clothes becomes tighter and you start becoming more concern about your appearances. You may have tried out a number of fat-reduction creams, fancy diets or even toyed with the idea of undergoing liposuction. Now, you can opt for SculpSure, a fat disruption technology that is permanent, non-invasive, has been clinically tested and found safe and effective.

SculpSure uses laser-based technology, to destroy unwanted fat cells permanently. Having to receive FDA clearances, this laser thermolysis machine is safe as it destroys unwanted fat cells by heating them gently. The cooling plate ensures that the skin surface and other surrounding tissues are unaffected. The applicators can also be applied simultaneously to as many as four areas of the body. This technology is known to result in fat reduction by as much as 25% in one treatment session.

How does SculpSure feel?

Patient may experience differently due to the surface area and the amount of fat that is present there. Most times, patient would undergo a cool sensation that keeps the skin surface cool and comfortable throughout the duration of the treatment, while laser energy is focused on the subcutaneous fat cells.

During this phase, the temperatures are generated between 42°C and 47°C , breaking down the subcutaneous fat in the affected areas – without damaging the surrounding tissues. As the laser thermolysis machine utilizes heat energy, it stimulates more collagen and elastin production, giving patients with loose, lax skin – a tighter and firmer skin. The treatment is pain-free and has no downtime or restrictions. The body contouring procedure is so simple and convenient that it’s possible to schedule an appointment even during your lunch break.

The application of heat results in damage to the targeted fat cells’ structure. Subsequently, the damaged fat cells are expelled from the body over the following 8 to 12 weeks.

The Process

icon
Consultation

Dr. Kenneth Thean will start by understanding your area of concern and fat reduction goals. After a detailed body assessment completed by our Body Specialist, he will evaluate and assess the suitable treatment plan for you and review what results you can expect from this procedure.

icon
Before Treatment

A detailed body assessment will be conducted by our Body Specialist.

  • 360° 3D Imaging
  • 2D 6-position baseline
  • InBody weight
  • Body fat analysis
  • Tape circumferential measurements
  • Calliper readings

The procedure’s framework will be assessed and marked on the targeted area(s).

icon
During Treatment

The appropriate applicator will be placed onto the area within the planned framework. As the technology only focuses on fat cells, the other tissues will not be affected. Relax and enjoy your treatment in our adjustable bed while streaming your favourite Netflix shows.

icon
After Treatment

A non-invasive shockwave therapy that uses low energy acoustic wave pulsations is applied onto the treated areas to break up the fat cells. This process also helps to enhance circulation and stimulates lymphatic drainage, which increases the elimination of destroyed fat cells.

Up to 25%* fat reduction can be seen 3 months after the treatment procedure