什么是脂肪团?

治疗脂肪团的最佳方法是首先了解其成因和背后的科学。

当脂肪细胞聚集并向上推动皮肤时,即使其他结缔组织向下拉,脂肪团也会形成。这种推拉过程导致皮肤表面产生难看的、不均匀的纹理。腹部、臀部和大腿是做容易形成脂肪团的皮肤区域。

虽然脂肪团同时影响男性和女性,但由于脂肪、肌肉和结缔组织的分布模式不同,女性更常受到影响。男性承载皮下脂肪的纤维隔膜以格子图案排列,而女性则为平行图案。

Cellulite removal Singapore | Ensoul Body Clinic

随着年龄的增长,这些结缔组织隔膜往往会失去弹性并变得更短。同样,当胶原蛋白流失时,皮下脂肪开始积聚而皮肤变得更薄。结果,脂肪膨胀产生难看的结节皮肤表面。循环功能不足和淋巴引流不足是形成脂肪团的另一个原因。

一种常见的误解是脂肪团会随着体重减轻而消失。不幸的是,情况并非总是如此。由于脂肪团位于皮肤的上层,当脂肪组织和体积减少时,脂肪团并不总会消失。脂肪团状况难以治疗,因为市面上没有任何一种能有效去除所有脂肪团的单一治疗方式。但通过使用适当的医疗级技术组合,可以明显减少脂肪团沉积物。

脂肪团类型

脂肪团分为三个等级;

Cellulite treatment Singapore price | Ensoul Body Clinic
等级一

仅在捏皮肤时出现的脂肪团

Quality cellulite treatment Singapore | Ensoul Body Clinic
等级二

仅在站立时出现的脂肪团,躺下就会消失。

What is the best way to treat cellulite | Ensoul Body Clinic
等级三

无论躺着还是站立都会出现的脂肪团

一种常见的误解是脂肪团会随着体重减轻而消失。不幸的是,情况并非总是如此。由于脂肪团位于皮肤的上层,当脂肪组织和体积减少时,脂肪团并不总会消失。

脂肪团状况难以治疗,因为市面上没有任何一种能有效去除所有脂肪团的单一治疗方式。但通过使用适当的医疗级技术组合,可以明显减少脂肪团外观。

去除脂肪团的治疗方法

使用我们的脂肪团消除疗程消除难看的脂肪团(也称为“橘皮组织”)。这种完全安全的疗程利用激光热解、微波和高能冲击波技术达成快速可见的效果。

每种治疗都针对三个主要区域

  • 纤维组织隔膜
  • 皮下脂肪
  • 肤质

这种治疗利用高能量来刺激产生胶原蛋白,改善血液循环并分解受影响区域的皮下脂肪,但不会损害周围组织。可实现双重效果:减少脂肪团和更紧致光滑的肌肤。

几周之内,您就可以穿上比基尼炫耀完美身材,让您无论穿上任何服装都能自信满满!

如何治疗?

这种治疗方法是一种完全安全的非手术治疗方法,因其快速有效和效果持久而广受欢迎。

治疗方案包括使用激光溶脂仪加热至 47°C 以永久破坏脂肪细胞,使用微波仪深入渗透,这对于纤维隔膜和永久性减脂十分有效。它还有助于刺激成纤维细胞产生更多的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白,使皮肤紧致有弹性。

我们还使用由两个组件(一个正压脉冲和一个相对较小的拉伸波)构成的高能径向冲击波作为辅助治疗。

冲击波挤压周围组织并破坏分子的网格结构,而拉伸波使脂肪结构内的气泡坍塌(空化),然后在高能径向冲击波击中它们后重新膨胀,从而导致脂肪结构不稳定。

几次治疗后可以看到并感到效果。皮肤会更紧致、更光滑、看起来更健康。脂肪团和妊娠纹将明显减少,甚至消除。

在短短几周内,您可以再次充满自信地穿上自己喜欢的服装,肌肤美丽、无脂肪团!

What is Cellulite?

The best approach to treating cellulite, is to first understand the causal factors and the science behind them.

Cellulite takes shape when the fat cells gather and push upwards against the skin even as other connective tissues get pulled downwards. This push – and – pull process results in giving an unsightly, uneven texture to the skin surface. The stomach, hips and thighs are the most common skin areas that cellulite tends to form.

Although cellulite affects both, men and women, it is the women who suffer more commonly due to the difference in distribution patterns of fat, muscle, and connective tissue. While in men, the fibrous septa holding the subcutaneous fat are arranged in a lattice pattern, they are shaped in a parallel pattern for women.

As we age, these connective tissue septa tend to lose their elasticity and grow shorter. Similarly, the subcutaneous fat begins to accumulate and the skin becomes thinner as we lose collagen. As a result, the fat bulges through to create the unsightly nodules on the skin surface. Circulatory insufficiency and inadequate lymphatic drainage are another reason for the formation of cellulite.

It is a common misconception that cellulite will disappear with weight loss. Unfortunately, that is not necessarily the case always. Since cellulite is located in the upper levels of the skin, when fatty tissue and volume are reduced, the cellulite does not always disappear. Cellulite condition is difficult to treat as there isn’t any one single treatment modality in the market that can effectively remove all the cellulite. But by using an appropriate combination of medical grade technologies, cellulite deposits can be visibly reduced.

Types of Cellulite

There are three grades of cellulite;

Grade One

Cellulite that only appears when you pinch the skin.

Grade Two

Cellulite that appears when you’re standing up and when you lie down, it disappears.

Grade Three

Cellulite, the nodules appear whether you are lying down or standing up.

It is a common misconception that cellulite will disappear with weight loss and it is not the case necessarily because cellulite is located in the upper level of the skin which is why when fatty tissue and volume are reduced, the cellulite does not always disappear.

Cellulite is a difficult to treat condition and as there is no one treatment modality in the market that can effectively remove all cellulite. But, by using a combination of medical grade technologies, we can visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite.

Vanish Cellulite Treatment

Eliminate unsightly cellulite (also known as “orange peel skin”) with our Vanish Cellulite Treatment. This completely safe treatment utilises laser thermal, microwaves and high energy shockwaves to produce fast and visible results.

Each of this treatment targets the three major areas

  • Fibrous Tissue Septa
  • Subcutaneous Fat
  • Skin Quality

This treatment utilises high energy to stimulate collagen production, improve blood circulation and break down subcutaneous fat in affected areas – without damaging surrounding tissues. The result is two-fold – a reduction in the appearance of cellulite and firmer, smoother skin.

Within weeks, you could regain your beautiful, bikini-ready body and flaunt your confidence in any outfit!

How Does The Treatment Work?

This treatment is a completely safe, non-surgical procedure that’s popular for its fast effectiveness and long-lasting results.

The treatment plan consist of using laser thermolysis machine that heats up to 47°C to permanently destroy fat cells and a microwave machine to penetrate deeper, which is effective for the fibrous septa and permanent fat reduction. It also helps to stimulate fibroblast to grow more collagen and elastin, making the skin more firm and taut.

As an adjunct treatment, we also use a high energy radial shockwave that consists of 2 components – a positive pressure pulse and a comparatively smaller tensile wave component.

The shockwave squeezes the surrounding tissue and breaks the grid structure of the molecules, while the tensile wave collapses gas bubbles within the fat structures (cavitation) – which then re-expand after the high energy radial shockwaves hit them, resulting in a destabilisation of fat structures.

Visible results can be seen and felt within a few treatments. Your skin will be firmer, smoother and look healthier. Cellulite and stretch marks will be noticeably reduced, or even eliminated.

In just a few short weeks, you could once again be wearing your favourite outfits with the confidence of having beautiful, cellulite-free skin!