治疗方案

每个人都不尽相同,我们不能只依赖于一种模式也不能仅靠器械。需要详尽的身体评估来构建定制的治疗计划,帮助患者实现最好的纤体效果。

冷冻溶脂

(脂肪冷冻)

CoolSculpting 是一种可以在全世界数百万人身上安全使用的脂肪冷冻技术。拥有超过 50 篇同行评审的医学论文和 700 万个治疗周期。

CoolSculpting 采用极低的温度(-13°C)在受控条件下定位追踪至脂肪细胞。在极低温度的影响下,目标区域的脂肪细胞使特定区域 20% 至 25% 的体脂凝结并死亡。

激光溶脂

(热塑)

SculpSure 是一种纤体塑身疗法,使用非侵入性、基于激光的技术定位并永久破坏多达 25%的脂肪细胞。

此疗程在 42°C 至 47°C 之间温和加热皮下脂肪细胞,破坏脂肪细胞结构使其破裂,同时不伤害周围组织,并通过身体淋巴系统排出体外。

双效/多效塑身

双效塑身和多效塑身使用两台或更多仪器同时治疗不同区域。针对需要在多个区域进行纤体塑身的患者,有助于缩短其治疗时间。

由于一次诊疗可以针对多个不同部位,因此患者能够较早看到更全面的效果。

消除脂肪团

使用我们的脂肪团消除疗程消除难看的脂肪团(也称为“橘皮组织”)。这种完全安全的疗程利用激光热解、微波和高能冲击波技术达成快速可见的效果。

脂肪冷冻流程和热塑流程

CoolSculpting 疗程主要适用于体内有更多“可捏起”型脂肪堆积的患者。这种脂肪适合采用脂肪冷冻技术定位那些存在脂肪堆积的区域。

此疗程十分舒适。将杯形真空敷抹器置于脂肪沉堆积处的皮肤表面。以 -13°C 的极低温度对准目标区域,冻结和破坏潜伏在皮肤下方的脂肪细胞。在接下来的 6 至 12 周内,被破坏的脂肪细胞逐渐从体内排出,减少您的局部脂肪,实现更好身材

SculpSure 是一项激光溶脂疗程,借助特定波长的激光能量,温和加热皮下脂肪细胞。冷却板确保皮肤表面不受影响。从疗程一开始到整个激光治疗结束,患者的皮肤都保持凉爽。

此疗程中使用的温度范围为 42°C 至 47°C。热量的应用致使目标脂肪细胞结构被破坏。在接下来的 8 至 12 周内,受损的脂肪细胞会从体内排出。

哪种治疗更适合我?

由于每个人的身材比例、基因构成、生活方式、饮食习惯都有所不同,因此治疗适应性也因人而异。塑身不是遵循“一招鲜”原则的降脂疗程。 此领域的研究表明,脂肪细胞对治疗级的低温和高温更加敏锐,因此能够被破坏。有些人的脂肪细胞更耐寒,而有些人的脂肪细胞更耐热。通过结合使用 CoolSculpting脂肪冷冻疗程和 SculpSure 激光溶脂技术,我们可以破坏两种类型的脂肪细胞群。这样您的纤体之梦就能成真。

Ensoul Body 致力于帮助您实现特定需求。我们提供全面的服务,助您将纤体之梦转化为美丽的现实。

Treatment Solutions

Nobody is alike and we can’t depend on one type of modality and machine. A careful and detailed body assessment is required to compose a bespoke treatment plan to achieve the best contouring results for our patients.

Cryolipolysis

(Fat Freezing)

CoolSculpting is a fat-freezing technology that has safely performed upon millions of people all over the world. Over 50 peer-reviewed medical papers and 7 millions treatment cycles.

It uses extremely low temperatures (-13° C) to target the fat cells under controlled conditions. Under the impact of extremely low temperatures, the fat cells in the targeted areas, crystallize 20 to 25% of the body fat in the specific areas and die.

Laser Thermolysis

(WarmSculpting)

SculpSure is a body contouring treatment that uses non-invasive, laser-based technology to target and permanently destroy as much as 25% of treated fat cells.

The procedure gently heats the subcutaneous fatty cells between 42°C to 47°C to disrupt the fat cells’ structure, causing it to break without damaging the surrounding tissues and eliminate through the body’s lymphatic system.

Dual / Multi Sculpting

Dual Sculpting and Multi-contouring uses two or more machines to treat the different areas simultaneously. An option that helps shorten the treatment time for patients with multiple areas of concern.

Patients would be able to see more comprehensive results sooner as more trouble spots are treated within one visit.

Cellulite Reduction

Eliminate unsightly cellulite (also known as “orange peel skin”) with our Vanish Cellulite Treatment. This completely safe treatment utilises laser thermolysis, microwaves and high energy shockwaves technology to produce fast and visible results.

The Process Between Fat Freezing & Warm Sculpting

The CoolSculpting procedure is primarily applied on patients having more of the ‘pinchable’ type of fat deposits in their bodies. This type of fat employs a fat freezing technique to specifically target those very areas that fat deposits exist.

The procedure is quite comfortable. A cup-shaped vacuum applicator is placed on the skin surface atop the fatty deposits. Extremely low temperatures of up to -13°C are focused on the target area, to freeze and destroy the fatty cells lurking just below the skin. Over the following 6 to 12 weeks, the targeted fat cells are gradually expelled from the body, leaving you with less localized fat and a better-shaped body

SculpSure is a Laser Thermolysis procedure that gently heats subcutaneous fatty cells, with the help of laser energy at a specific wavelength. A cooling plate ensures that the skin surface remains unaffected. Initially, the patient’s skin is cooled down and maintained during the course of the laser treatment.

The temperatures used in this procedure range between 42°C and 47°C. The application of heat results in damage to the targeted fat cells’ structure. Subsequently, the damaged fat cells are expelled from the body over the following 8 to 12 weeks.

Which Treatment Is Suitable For Me?

Since every person is different in terms of their physical proportions, genetic makeup, lifestyle, dietary habits, treatment suitability can also vary from person to person. Body Sculpting is not a fat reduction procedure that follows the ‘one size fits all’ principle. Research conducted in this area shows that the fat cells are more fragile to therapeutic levels of heat and cold, and are therefore able to be destroyed. Some people have fat cells that are more cold-resistance while the fat cells in others may be heat-resistant. By using a combination of CoolSculpting, which is a fat-freezing procedure, and SculpSure laser thermolysis technologies, we can target both types of fat cell populations. This way your transformation becomes a reality.

At Ensoul Body, we have dedicated ourselves to help you achieve your specific needs. In that direction, we offer a comprehensive range of services that can convert your dreams of a shapely body into beautiful reality.