脂肪冷冻

CoolSculpting也称为冷冻溶脂,是FDA认证的医疗技术,可温和有效地定位皮肤下方的脂肪细胞,安全提供控制精准的冷却技术。在受控条件下,以 -13°C的极低温度定位追踪脂肪细胞。这些脂肪细胞随后凝结(冷冻),然后死亡。随着时间的推移,身体开始自然地处理脂肪,并通过身体的天然废物处理机制将死细胞排出体外。该疗程使皮肤表面下方的脂肪层显著变薄,从而打造更好的身材比例。

在CoolSculpting疗程中,高级纤体专家将真空敷抹器置于指定区域。在最初的几分钟内,您会感受到轻微的压力,皮肤感到十分寒冷。之后,寒冷感逐渐消退。由于该技术仅针对脂肪细胞冷冻,因此其他组织不会受到影响。

一旦处理过的脂肪细胞凝结(冷冻),您的身体就会开启处理机制,将这些死细胞排出体外。处理过的脂肪细胞将被永久消除。

您可能会在治疗后 4-6 周内开始看到变化,三个月后效果最明显。但是在治疗后长达 4-6 个月的时间内,您的身体仍会持续将这些脂肪细胞排出体外。

CoolSculpting疗程经FDA认证用于治疗侧腰(爱的把手)、腹部、大腿、颏下区(双下巴)、手臂、胸部和背部脂肪。全球范围内已进行了超过一百万次CoolSculpting治疗,该疗程被证实是一种安全有效的非手术减脂治疗方法。

可以。CoolSculpting疗程全程无需开刀,因此您通常可以立即恢复正常活动。很多时候,患者在CoolSculpting治疗结束后可以立即重返工作岗位。

不会。脂肪冷冻疗程无痛,患者在疗程中唯一感觉就是治疗区域的冷空气。除了当敷抹器置于皮肤表面时能感受到温和的拉扯感之外,不会引起任何疼痛或不适。

当CoolSculpting的冷冻技术应用于脂肪堆积区域时,处理过的脂肪细胞凝结,之后变成死细胞,并被身体排出体外,让您的身材健美而匀称。脂肪最终通过尿液排出体外。

CoolSculpting十分安全,因为该疗程需由经过专门培训的临床医生执行。专门培训的认证流程十分深入,因此可以确保经培训认证的医生能够正确安全地完成 CoolSculpting 治疗。此外,治疗过程始终在医疗诊所并由持照的专业人士进行,确保患者能得到最高标准的护理。CoolSculpting系统本身也具有内置的安全措施,以确保您的皮肤或身体在治疗期间不会受到伤害。例如,当传感器检测到皮肤太冷时,CoolSculpting系统会自动关闭。很多人都相信CoolSculpting治疗不仅有效,而且安全。

热塑

使用SculpSure进行热塑是一种消除顽固脂肪的非侵入性治疗方法。该疗程使用激光溶脂技术融化脂肪。每次25分钟的疗程可以在不进行手术的情况下破坏多达24%的目标脂肪细胞。

热塑疗程可以治疗腹部、爱的把手、背部、大腿和下巴的脂肪。

大多数患者在整个治疗期间会间歇性地感受到深度温暖和刺痛感,这种刺痛感通常是可以忍受的。

患者可能会在治疗后6周开始看到效果,因为这时身体开始将被破坏的脂肪细胞排出体外,通常在12周可以看到最佳效果。

SculpSure治疗无需停工休息。您可以立即恢复日常活动!

一般性问题

对于体重过重或肥胖的人来说,塑身并不等同于减肥计划。塑身旨在通过消除饮食控制和运动等常规解决方案无法去除的顽固脂肪细胞来达到更好的身材。

如果您具备以下条件,则塑身计划适合您:

  • 您相对健康
  • 您可以用拇指和食指在需要减脂的区域抓取至少一英寸的脂肪;
  • 您未怀孕
  • 您有通过健康饮食和定期运动无法消除的顽固脂肪

若要了解您适合哪种减脂方式以及您是否适合这种非手术减脂疗程,您需要在首次预约时进行咨询和身体评估。现在就进行预约。

塑身对男性和女性同样有效。该疗程可根据个人身材和需求进行定制。

第1步:咨询 – 在咨询期间,Kenneth Thean医生或Chiam医生会首先了解您关注的区域和减脂目标。然后,您的指定医生将向您解释此技术背后的科学依据,与您一起了解适合您的疗程类型,治疗后可以达到的效果,并回答您可能遇到的任何问题。

第2步:身体评估 – 在开始任何治疗之前,我们的高级纤体专家首先会拍摄目标区域的QuantifiCare 三维全息成像视频,然后拍摄二维6点位基线照片,进行InBody测重和体脂分析,用卷尺测量围度和卡尺测量。

第3步:治疗 – 将适合的敷抹器置于目标区域。在最初的几分钟内,您会感到轻微的压力和皮肤严寒。几分钟后寒冷感开始消退,目标区域会感到麻木。由于该技术仅针对脂肪细胞冷冻,因此其他组织不会受到影响。

第4步:治疗后 – 在完成环状治疗周期后,在治疗区域进行使用低能量声波脉动的非侵入性冲击波治疗来破坏脂肪细胞。此疗法有助于促进血液循环并刺激淋巴引流,从而更好地消除被破坏的脂肪细胞。

第5步:复查 – 治疗后一周内安排第一次跟踪检查,然后在治疗后30天、60天和90天再安排复查。每个后续检查都会重复对目标区域拍摄3D、2D照片,测量围度和卡尺测量,并观察皮肤状态。

之后,患者将接受皮肤紧致治疗,使用特殊的微波技术诱导真皮中的胶原纤维立即收缩,并刺激产生胶原蛋白,这有助于肌肤紧致健美。这种治疗还具有集成在手柄中的冷却系统,以确保脂肪细胞完全分解,最大程度地保证皮肤的安全性和患者的舒适度。

治疗结束后,我们的身体专家将对QuantifiCare 三维全息图像进行前后对比,并查看患者的整体减脂量。

每个敷抹器完成整个CoolSculpting疗程大约需要35-45分钟*。患者预期减脂高达24%*。

详细的身体评估至关重要,因为测量越精确,我们就能够根据患者的解剖结构推荐全面精确的治疗计划,并帮助患者达到最佳效果。

此工具的目的是为患者的身体变化提供透明、有价值的见解,并帮助患者跟踪进展。

不会,一旦脂肪细胞得到治疗,就会永远排出体外。

每位患者都不不尽相同。治疗次数因人而异,因为每个人的身体比例、问题区域、基因构成和饮食习惯都不同。在与Kenneth Thean医生进行个人咨询并由高级纤体专家完成身体评估后,我们会给出明确的治疗要求。根据咨询和身体评估的结果,最终确定治疗计划。安排个人咨询预约来讨论可能情况。

CoolSculpting适合拥有“可捏起脂肪”的人士。SculpSure治疗非常适合皮肤松弛和想要对抗顽固脂肪的人群(控制饮食和运动不起作用)。您需要进行身体评估以获得准确的治疗计划。对于不同的身体区域,一些患者可能还需要采用两种不同的治疗方式结合治疗。

可以。您可以在同一天或同一周内在身体的不同部位同时进行SculpSure和CoolSculpting疗程。

欲了解更多信息,请致电 +65 6836 2833或通过WhatsApp +65 9646 3242 联系我们

是的。CoolSculpting消除的脂肪细胞被永久摧毁。然而,要想保持良好的效果,坚持健康的生活方式也十分重要。

每个人都是独一无二的,费用取决于可变因素;

  • 您想要瘦身的区域数量
  • 目标区域的大小
  • 脂肪类型
  • 患者期望达到的效果

A detailed body assessment is required in order to provide a suitable treatment plan and an accurate quote.

Post-treatment, a daily 10 minute gentle massage on the treated area helps to activate the disrupted fat cells for faster disposal from the body. Drink lots of fluids and also exercise moderately.

Since it’s a non-invasive procedure that doesn’t involve surgery or suturing of any kind, you don’t require any anaesthetic for this treatment. During the procedure, all you’ll experience are intermittent phases of cold or hot temperatures – the heat of the laser energy, and the cool of the applicator on the skin to protect it and keep you comfortable.

Fat removal is possible through any of these three methods. Liposuction is a surgical treatment that has to be done under anaesthesia, and sucks out fat with the help of tubes inserted into the targeted fat areas. It is an invasive procedure and takes time to heal. On the other hand, CoolSculpt and Sculpsure are non-invasive, non-surgical FDA approved procedures that use extremely low temperatures and high temperatures respectively to rid the body of fat cells.

Fat Freezing

CoolSculpting, also known as cryolipolysis is a FDA approved medical technology that safely delivers precisely controlled cooling to gently and effectively target the fat cells underneath the skin. Fat cells are targeted at an extremely low temperatures of -13° C under controlled conditions. The treated fat cells are crystallized (frozen), and then die. Over time, the body begins to naturally processes the fat and eliminates these dead cells through body’s natural waste disposal mechanism. The procedure results in a significant reduction in the fat layer thickness below the skin surface, leading to a better-proportioned body.

During a CoolSculpting procedure, the master body specialist will place the vacuum applicators onto the area within the framework. During the first few minutes, you will feel a slight pressure and an intense cold on your skin. The cold will begin to subside after. As the technology only focuses on freezing fat cells, the other tissues will not be affected.

Once the treated fat cells are crystallized (frozen), your body processes the fat and eliminates these dead cells. Once the treated fat cells are gone, they are permanently gone.

You may start to see changes as quickly as four weeks to six weeks after your treatment, and will experience the most dramatic results after three months. But your body will still flush out fat cells and continues doing so for up to four to six months after treatment.

The CoolSculpting procedure is FDA-cleared for the flank (love handles), abdomen, and thigh, submental (double chin), arms, bra and back fat. With over one million CoolSculpting treatments performed worldwide, it is proven to be a safe and effective treatment for non-surgical fat reduction.

Yes, you can. The CoolSculpting procedure is completely non-surgical, so typically you can return to normal activities immediately. Often times, patients return to work after their CoolSculpting session is over.

No. Fat freezing is a painless procedure and the only sensation that patients feel during the procedure is that of cold air against the treatment area. Apart from a gentle, tugging sensation against the skin surface, when the applicator is applied against it, there is no pain or discomfort involved.

When the freezing technology of CoolSculpting is applied to areas of excess fat, the treated fat cells are crystallized, turned into dead cells, and are flushed by the body, leaving you more toned and sculpted. The fat eventually gets excreted through your urine.

CoolSculpting is safe, as the procedure is always handled by clinicians who are specially trained. The special training is an in-depth certification process to make sure that CoolSculpting is done correctly and safely. Additionally, the treatment process is always done in medical clinics and under licensed professionals to guarantee the highest standards of care. The CoolSculpting system itself has also built-in safety measures to ensure that your skin or body is not harmed during treatment. For example, when the sensors detect that the skin is too cold, the CoolSculpting system automatically shuts down. Many people feel confident that the CoolSculpting treatment is not only effective, but safe.

Warm Sculpting

WarmSculpting with SculpSure is a non-invasive treatment for the reduction of stubborn fat. It uses laser thermolysis to melt the fat. Each 25 minute treatment can destroy up to 24% of treated fat cells without surgery.

WarmSculpting treatments can be performed on the belly, love handles, back, thighs, and under the chin.

Most patients feel deep warmth and tingling sensations intermittently throughout the treatment, which is generally well-tolerated.

Patients may start to see results as early as 6 weeks following treatment as the body begins to eliminate the destroyed fat cells, with optimal results usually seen at 12 weeks.

There is no downtime for SculpSure treatment. You can resume your daily activities right away!

General

Body Contouring is not meant to be a weight reduction program for people who are grossly overweight or obese. Body Sculpting aims to achieve better body contours by ridding the stubborn fat cells that resist conventional solutions like diet control and exercise.

Body Contouring is for you, if:

  • You are relatively healthy
  • You can grab at least an inch of fat, from the desired area, between your thumb and index finger;
  • You are not pregnant.
  • You have stubborn pockets of fat resistant to healthy diet and regular exercise

To learn more about which type of fat reduction modalities will be suitable for you and if you are a good candidate for this non-surgical fat reduction procedure, consultation and body assessment are required during your first appointment. Schedule an appointment with our doctor today.

The body contouring works equally well for both men and women. The treatment is customisable to cater to individual’s body shape and needs.

Step 1: Consultation – During the consultation, Dr. Kenneth Thean or Dr. Chiam will first understand your area of concern and your fat reduction goals. Your designated doctor will then explain the science behind the technology, walk through with you on the type of procedure that will be suitable for you, the results you can expect from the treatment and answer any questions that you may have.

Step 2: Body Assessment – Before we begin any treatment, our Master Body Specialist will first take a QuantifiCare 360° 3D Imaging video of the targeted area(s), Followed by a 2D 6 position baseline photographs, an InBody weight and body fat analysis, tape circumferential measurements and caliper readings.

Step 3: Treatment – The appropriate applicator will be placed onto the area within the planned framework. During the first few minutes, you will feel slight pressure and an intense cold on your skin. The cold will begin to subside after a few minutes and the area will feel numb. As the technology only focuses on freezing fat cells, the other tissues will not be affected.

Step 4: After treatment – After the cyro treatment cycle has been completed, a non-invasive shockwave therapy that uses low energy acoustic wave pulsations is applied onto the treated areas to break up the fat cells. This also helps to enhance circulation and stimulates lymphatic drainage, which increases the elimination of destroyed fat cells.

Step 5: Review – The follow-up appointment is later scheduled within a week after the treatment, followed by 30 days, 60 days and, 90 days. Every follow-up session, we will repeat the 3D, 2D photographs, objective circumferential and caliper measurements of the targeted area and observing the quality of the skin.

After which, patients will undergo a skin tightening treatment that uses special microwave technology to induce immediate shrinkage of the collagen fibres in the dermis and stimulate collagen production which helps to make the tissues firmer and more toned. This treatment also has a cooling system integrated into the hand pieces to ensure the lipocytes are broken down completely with maximum safety for the skin and patient comfort.

After the treatment has been completed, our Body Specialist will review the before and after QuantifiCare 360° 3D images and the overall fat reduction loss with our patients.

The overall CoolSculpting treatment takes about 35 to 45 minutes* for each applicator to complete. Patients can expect up to 24%* reduction in fat.

Detailed body assessment is critical, as the more accurate the measurements are, we are able to recommend a comprehensive, precise treatment plan based on the patient’s anatomy and deliver the best results for our patients.

The objective of this tool is to provide transparency, valuable insights into our patient’s body transformation and assist the patient to keep track of their progress.

No, once the fat cells has been treated, it will be excreted from the body.

Every patient is different. It varies from person to person as each of us is different in terms of physical proportions, problem areas, genetic makeup and dietary habits. A clear picture of treatment requirements will emerge after a personal consultation with Dr. Kenneth Thean and a body assessment complete by our Body Specialist. Based on the findings of the consultation and body assessment, the treatment plan will be finalized. Schedule an appointment for a personal consultation to discuss the possibilities in this regard.

CoolSculpting is ideal for individuals with “pinchable fats”. SculpSure treatments are ideal for people with skin laxity and stubborn fat that is particularly resistant to diet and exercise. A body assessment is required in order to provide an accurate treatment plan. Some patients may also require two different treatment modalities for the different body areas.

Yes. It is possible to simultaneously undergo SculpSure and CoolSculpting procedures on the same day or in the same week, on different parts of the body.

For more information, call +65 6836 2833 or WhatsApp us on +65 8878 0300

Yes. The fat cells that are eliminated by CoolSculpting will not come back as they are permanently destroyed. However it is important to also maintaining the great results from by sticking to a healthy lifestyle.

Every body is unique, the cost is dependent on variable factors;

  • The number of area(s) you would like to target
  • The size of the targeted area(s)
  • The type of fats
  • The patient’s desired results

A detailed body assessment is required in order to provide a suitable treatment plan and an accurate quote.

Post-treatment, a daily 10 minute gentle massage on the treated area helps to activate the disrupted fat cells for faster disposal from the body. Drink lots of fluids and also exercise moderately.

Since it’s a non-invasive procedure that doesn’t involve surgery or suturing of any kind, you don’t require any anaesthetic for this treatment. During the procedure, all you’ll experience are intermittent phases of cold or hot temperatures – the heat of the laser energy, and the cool of the applicator on the skin to protect it and keep you comfortable.

Fat removal is possible through any of these three methods. Liposuction is a surgical treatment that has to be done under anaesthesia, and sucks out fat with the help of tubes inserted into the targeted fat areas. It is an invasive procedure and takes time to heal. On the other hand, CoolSculpt and Sculpsure are non-invasive, non-surgical FDA approved procedures that use extremely low temperatures and high temperatures respectively to rid the body of fat cells.