达到最佳状态

了解男性和女性身体的解剖结构可以提供更清晰的针对需求和目标的量身定制的治疗方案

为什么考虑塑身?

身材改造之旅

外表自信可以对各个方面产生积极影响。虽然营养膳食和积极的生活方式对于打造完美身材至关重要,但仅仅如此往往不够。

现代科学为我们解开谜底。从五岁开始,我们体内的脂肪细胞或脂肪储存细胞的数量基本上由遗传基因决定。导致身体脂肪沉积的其他因素(如年龄、激素、怀孕和生活方式)也会影响我们的身材比例。

我们的身体将多余脂肪储存在皮肤下方叫做皮下层的地方,与身体深处储存的脂肪不同,皮下脂肪难以通过节食和锻炼去除。由于体内脂肪细胞的数量相对固定且维持不变,这就意味着体重增加或减少不会增加或脂肪细胞数量。体内的脂肪细胞只会根据我们增加或减少的体重变大或变小。

医学的进步加速了非侵入性降脂技术的发展,这种技术在处理顽固脂肪方面被证明安全有效。由于市面上存在大量降脂机,我们专注于保证患者安全和达到更好的降脂效果。每个人的身体和需求都不尽相同,为了实现优质效果,我们的高级纤体专家需要对您的身体进行详细的健康评估,并为您匹配适合您的经过临床验证及 FDA 认证的仪器(如 SculpSure 和 CoolSculpting)。

Look & Feel Your Best

Apprehend the anatomy of the body of men & women provides a clearer treatment solutions tailored specifically to the needs and goals

Why Consider Body Contouring?

A Body Transformation Journey

Confidence in your appearance can positively impact every aspect of how you carry yourself. While a nutritious diet and active lifestyle are crucial in helping to bring out the best in your figure, however they are often not enough on their own.

Modern science offers us an explanation for this riddle. From age five, the number of adipocytes or fat storage cells we have in our body is, by and large, decided by our genetic programming. Other factors contributing to our bodies’ fat deposits such as age, hormones, pregnancy and lifestyle can also influence and affect our body proportions.

Our bodies store excess fat just under the skin known as the subcutaneous layer, unlike the fat that is stored deeper within the body, subcutaneous fat is difficult to get rid of with dieting and exercising. Since the number of fat cells in the body is relatively fixed and unchanged, it means that weight gain or loss does not increase of decrease the number of fat cells. The fat cells in our body only increase or decrease in size according to the weight we gain or lose respectively.

Strides in medical science have led to the development of non-invasive fat reduction technologies that are proven effective and safe in dealing with stubborn fat pockets. As there is a plethora of fat reduction machines, we focus on delivering great value and importance on patient-safety and results. Every individuals’ body and needs are different, in order to produce quality results, a detailed body assessment is required by our Master Body Specialist, paired with clinically proven FDA approved machines such as SculpSure and CoolSculpting.