科学和健康的艺术

Ensoul Body 医疗诊所位于乌节核心地带,我们是一家高度专业化的塑身和减肥诊所,提供全面的个性化身体解决方案,帮助您无痛纤体、瘦身以及消除体内顽固脂肪。

塑身是一种艺术形式,我们不能只依赖于一种模式也不能仅靠器械。塑身需要精准和艺术的眼光,并与以经过验证的先进科学为基础的经 FDA 认证的非侵入性治疗方式相结合,以达到预期效果。人人各不相同,因此治疗前需要进行详细的身体评估,并根据客户的体形和身体目标定制治疗计划。

我们的专业医疗团队在国内外均接受过丰富的培训。我们努力并致力于以较短的停工休息期提供自然的效果,通过关怀、专业和热情帮助客户重拾信心。

我们不断追求卓越,也因此荣膺 2018/2019 年度的新加坡企业奖,诊所成立两个月之际,就已被 CoolSculpting 总部授予完成 500 次 CoolSculpting 治疗称号。

为什么选择我们

icon

专业的医疗团队,拥有丰富的专业知识

icon

定制治疗组合以满足个人需求和目标

icon

采用 FDA 认证的尖端技术实现最佳效果

icon

雅致、私密以及配备齐全的诊疗室最大限度地为患者带来舒适感

Kenneth Thean 医生

医疗主任

Ensoul 医疗诊所和 Ensoul Body 医疗诊所的成立是基于创始人和医疗主任 Kenneth Thean 医生 38 年的医疗经验。在他的带领下,诊所的精神也融入了他的热情和卓越愿景。Thean 医生也是印度尼西亚雅加达 Pure Laser 医疗集团和泗水 Puro Laser 诊所的顾问。Thean 医生的学术兴趣在于医疗激光,他被任命为许多基于能量的塑颜纤体医美设备的关键意见领袖。他是该领域知名的区域和国际发言人。

Thean 医生凭借其专业知识和医疗技术在 CynoSure 亚太区 SculpSure 指导委员会赢得一席之地,他持续向其他医生传授知识,并提供改进和解决方案,帮助患者实现更好的塑身效果。

Thean 医生于 1981 年获得内外全科医学士(新加坡),1986 年取得爱丁堡皇家外科医学院和格拉斯哥皇家内外科医学院硕士学位,1988 年成为新加坡国家皮肤中心行政创始人,直接负责新加坡国家皮肤中心的启动。

Thean 医生热爱医美事业,他的热情驱动他持续从来自韩国、美国、南美、马来西亚、泰国、澳大利亚、当然还有新加坡的学识渊博且经验丰富的美容医师那里寻求知识并持续改进。

每位患者的纤体目标和愿望都不尽相同。
我们会根据您的独特需求,在舒适、私密和优雅的环境中为您定制个性化医疗纤体计划。

Joo Heng

高级纤体专家

Joo 在投身此专业领域前在 CoolSculpting® 和 CynoSure® 总部接受了大量的培训,这使得她对塑身的美学工艺了如指掌。她对细节的关注和创造卓越客户体验的能力为诊所营造了温暖积极的能量,从客户进入 Ensoul 的那一刻就能感受得到。

Joo 从第一天加入开始就一直是 Ensoul 集团的重要成员。她的专业能力以及以客观诚实的态度与客户建立联系的能力获得了客户的高度评价和赞赏。她知识渊博且充满热情,在塑身模式和身体评估中非常注重细节,她努力确保每位患者都能获得一流、难忘的体验。她是经过 CoolSculpting 和 SculpSure 认证的高级执业医师,帮助众多客户重塑身材,其中不乏国际知名人士。

Joo 特别注重维护客户关怀和客户体验,并将持续创造一种基于思想领导力的文化,以提高客户满意度、增加客户黏度并获得客户推介。

The Art of Science & Wellness

Located in the heart of Orchard, Ensoul Body Medical Clinic is a highly specialised body sculpting and weight loss body clinic that offers comprehensive personalised body solutions to painlessly sheds inches, weight and reduce cellulite appearance.

Sculpting a body is a form of art and we can’t depend on only one type of modality and machine. It requires precision, an artistic pair of eyes, and a combination of advanced and proven scientific-based non-invasive FDA approved modalities to achieve the desired results. As nobody is ever alike, a detailed body assessment is required before the procedure and a tailored treatment plan will be customised according to our client’s physique and body goals.

Our team of dedicated medical professionals are highly trained locally and abroad. We strive and aim to deliver natural looking results with low downtime to help reclaim our client’s confidence through care, professionalism, and enthusiasm.

Our continued pursuit of excellence and commitment has also awarded us with Singapore Enterprise Award 2018/2019 and within the span of two months of establishing our body clinic, we have been awarded by the CoolSculpting HQ for completing 500 CoolSculpting treatments.

Why Choose Us?

icon

Dedicated team of medical professionals with high levels of expertise

icon

Bespoke treatment combinations to suit individual needs and goals

icon

Delivers the best results with FDA approved cutting edge technology

icon

Elegant, private & fully-serviced treatment room designed to provide maximum patient comfort

Dr. Kenneth Thean

Medical Director

The Ensoul Medical Clinic and Ensoul Body Medical Clinic has been established based on our founder and medical director Dr Kenneth Thean’s 38 years of medical experience. Guided by his passion, his vision for excellence is embedded within the clinic’s ethos. He is also the Medical Advisor for the Pure Laser Clinic Group and the Puro Laser Clinics in Jakarta and Surabaya, Indonesia. Dr. Thean’s academic interests lie in Medical Lasers and he has been appointed as a Key Opinion Leader for many Aesthetic Energy Based Devices to treat the skin and body. He is known to be the regional and international speaker in this field.

His expertise and medical know-how has also earned him a seat as one of the members on Cynosure Asia Pacific SculpSure Steering Committee, where he continues to impart knowledge to his fellow doctors and provide improvements and solutions to achieve better results for the patients.

Graduated with MBBS (Singapore) in 1981, Post graduate Fellowships of both the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh and the Royal College of Surgeons and Physicians of Glasgow in 1986. Dr. Thean was formerly directly responsible for the starting of Singapore’s National Skin Center as their founder Administrator in 1988.

Dr. Thean enjoys doing aesthetics medicine and his passion has led him to continue this quest of pursuing the knowledge and continual improvement with knowledgeable and experienced aesthetic physicians from Korea, USA, South America, Malaysia, Thailand, Australia, and, of course Singapore.

Every patients’ aesthetic goals and desires are different.
We personalize bespoke medical body contouring plan tailored
to your unique needs in a comfortable, private and elegant setting.

Joo Heng

Master Body Specialist

Joo has immersed herself into this specialized field with extensive training from the principle HQ of CoolSculpting® and CynoSure® to master her aesthetic craft in body contouring. Her attention to detail and ability to create an exceptional client experience generate a warm, positive energy that beckons from the moment one enters Ensoul.

Joo has been an integral part of Ensoul Group from day one. Her professionalism and ability to connect with clients in an objective and honest manner has been deeply valued and appreciated by our clients. She is incredibly knowledgeable, passionate, and has a great eye for detail with regards to Body Sculpting Modalities, assessing bodies and ensuring that every patient has obtained optimal results in a top-notch, memorable experience. She is a certified CoolSculpting and SculpSure master practitioner and has transformed many of our clients’ bodies, including international celebrities.

With specific focus given to maintaining standards of client care and experience, Joo will continue to create a culture based on thought-leadership to inspire client satisfaction, retention and referrals.